Racing Calendar

Queensland horse racing at its finest!

4CA’s 85th Birthday Race Day Tuesday 18th May 2021

100 Club Race Day Monday 14th June 2021

Archers The Strata Professionals Race Day Tuesday 13th July 2021

CCW Cabinet Works Race Day Thursday 29th July 2021

Red Beret Hotel Cairns Cup Ladies Day Saturday 21st August 2021

Red Beret Hotel Cairns Cup Day Saturday 28th August 2021

Cairns Amateurs Carnival Friday 10th & Saturday 11th September 2021

Tuesday 12th October 2021

Race Day Sunday 31st October 2021

Liquid Specialty Beverages Christmas Race Day Sunday 14th November 2021

Cairns Car Brokers Race Day Tuesday 23rd November 2021

100 Club Race Day Tuesday 7th December 2021

2022 Dates

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Friday 4th February 2022

Friday 18th February 2022

Tuesday 8th March 2022

Saturday 26th March 2022

Friday 22nd April 2022

Thursday 12th May 2022

Sunday 29th May 2022

Monday 13th June 2022