Piccolo Cucina Members Draw

Terms and Conditions

1. Must be a Cairns Jockey Club 2018 Member, Life Member, Honorary Member or 100 Club Member.

2. To WIN a Piccolo Cucina Members Draw you must be present and show your membership card and identification within 1 minute of your name being called. Membership details for your CJC members card number and identification names must match.

3. Members Guest cards are not valid.

4. The Piccolo Cucina Members Draw will be drawn at 4pm each race day unless a race is being held. If so, the draw will commence 15 minutes after the race.

5. Piccolo Cucina Members Draws are held on 2018 race days listed below:

a. Tuesday 17th July 2018
b. Saturday 4th August 2018
c. Saturday 11th August 2018
d. Friday 7th September 2018
e. Saturday 8th September 2018
f. Saturday 29th September 2018
g. Tuesday 30th October 2018
h. Tuesday 6th November 2018
i. Saturday 24th November 2018
j. Thursday 20th December 2018

6. Piccolo Cucina Members Draw starts at $200 cash & a $200 Piccolo Cucina voucher. If not won on the day the cash portion will increase by $200 each race day until it is won.

7. If the Piccolo Cucina Members Draw is won the jackpot will begin at $200 cash & a $200 Piccolo Cucina voucher at the next race meeting.